Search

Webinar: Gender Equality in Law: The Role of M.A.L.E Allies



Join us for a webinar exploring the place of masculinities in law and what roles Men Advocates in Law for Equality (M.A.L.E) Allies can play to make the legal profession equitable, inclusive, and sensitive to gender issues.


Date: July 15th, 2021


Time: 9am US(ET)/1pm Accra/ 2pm Lagos/ 3pm J'Burg/ 4pm Nairobi


Pre-register at: https://bit.ly/3AlwV8y



At IAWL, we believe that when women and men work in unity, and in solidarity, we can achieve gender equality. M.A.L.E is our #GenderSolidarity campaign with the vision of igniting individual and organizational transformation towards achieving gender equity in the legal profession. Join us for a conversation on how we can achieve gender equity in the legal professions across Africa.